Contact us

Address

Fjellstrand AS
Omavegen 225
5632 Omastrand
Norway

Phone: +47 56 55 76 00
Email: fjellstrand@fjellstrand.no

Opening hours

Mon:   07:00 – 15:00
Tue:    07:00 – 15:00
Wed:   07:00 – 15:00
Thu:    07:00 – 15:00
Fri:      07:00 – 15:00

Sat/Sun: Closed

Office hours

Mon:   08:00 – 15:30
Tue:    08:00 – 15:30
Wed:   08:00 – 15:30
Thu:    08:00 – 15:30
Fri:      08:00 – 15:30

Sat/Sun: Closed

Company Contacts

Managing Director

Hans Martin Gravdal

+47 913 32 854
hans.gravdal@cinus.no

Finance Manager

Morten Iversen

+47 950 36 751
morten.iversen@cinus.no

Sales Manager 

Olav Lie

+47 977 59 720
olav.lie@fjellstrand.no 

Operation / Sales 

Olav Bru

+47 930 88 337
olav.bru@fjellstrand.no

R&D / Sales 

Edmund Tolo

+47 951 52 267
edmund.tolo@fjellstrand.no

Technical Manager

Morten Berhovde

+47 906 86 611
morten.berhovde@fjellstrand.no

Production Manager

Nils Ove Berge

+47 992 07 211
nils.ove.berge@fjellstrand.no

Procurement Manager / IT Manager

Bertil Iversen

+47 957 33 934
bertil.iversen@fjellstrand.no

Warehouse Manager 

Sven Ove Øyeflaten

+47 940 25 201
sven.ove.oyeflaten@fjellstrand.no 

Project Coordinator 

Sæmund Ytrehus

+47 920 89 604
saemund.ytrehus@fjellstrand.no

HR / HSEQ Manager

Hanne Leganger Myrdahl

+47 900 22 333
hanne.l.myrdahl@fjellstrand.no

Accounting 

Ingrid Oma

+47 904 17 793
ingrid.oma@fjellstrand.no